You are here

The High Commission

His Excellency Mr. Mohammad Sufiur Rahman 

High Commissioner for Bangladesh to Australia, New Zealand and Fiji
Tel: +61 2 6290 1657

Diplomatic Wing:

Mr. Tareq Ahmed
Deputy High Commissioner

Ms. Tahleel Dilawar Moon
Counsellor (Political) and Head of Chancery;                                                                    

Ms. Nayeem Rubaiyet
First Secretary (Political) 

Commercial Wing:

Md. Sayfullah 
Commercial Counsellor

Labour Wing:

Mr. Md. Salahuddin
First Secretary (labour)